Legislation of the CIS Countries
Leave a request

Legislation of the CIS Countries

  • Purchasing options:  Collections


Legislation of the CIS countries is a specialized law database in the Russian language where you will find legislation of 11 post-Soviet countries (Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine) and special section devoted to international relations. 


Unfortunately, we have no right to provide any kind of access to this resource in the territory of Western Europe. In any case, we will process your request and contact you with possible variants of solution.