"Legislation of the CIS Countries" - Eposlink

“Legislation of the CIS Countries”

“Legislation of the CIS Countries” – the database of legal documents of 11 post-Soviet countries such as Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Ukraine.

Although the database does not include papers on appointments, awards, formation of committees and commissions and other documents of non-normative nature, they can also be provided upon request.

Search system

The database “Legislation of the CIS countries” is equipped with its own powerful search engine which allows searching by:

  • classifier (theme)
  • keywords
  • requisites
  • countries
  • types of documents, etc.

To narrow the results several search fields can be combined.


Demo Access

The web-site guests can see only the first page of each document in demo mode.

Full Access

With full access the user can:

  • access full text
  • read the original text of each document in Russian
  • download attachments (if exist)
  • see history and statistics

For more details and subscription contact  eresources@mippbooks.com